Sonoma County 4-H Camp Club 2014-2015 Important Staffer Dates!

calendar

Mark your calendars, staffers. Here are the dates you will need to remember for the 2014-15 camp planning:

December:
Sunday Dec. 7 – Director Interviews 9am-1pm @ 4-H Center in RP
Monday Dec. 22 – NO! Staff/Club Meeting this month – Happy Holidays!

January:
Wednesday Jan. 21 – Camp Steering Committee Meeting 7:00 @ 4-H Center RP
Monday Jan. 26 – Staff/Club Meeting- 7-8:30 pm @ 4-H Center In RP

February:
Wednesday Feb. 18 – Camp Steering Committee Meeting 7:00 @ 4-H Center RP
Monday Feb. 23 –    Recreation & Arts & Crafts Leader Meeting 6-7 @ 4-H Center in RP
Staff/Club Meeting- 7-8:30 pm @ 4-H Center In RP

March:
Wednesday Mar. 18 – Camp Steering Committee Meeting 7:00 @ 4-H Center RP
Monday Mar. 23 –  Tribe & Song Leader Meeting 6-7 @ 4-H Center in RP
Staff/Club Meeting- 7-8:30 pm @ 4-H Center In RP

April:
Friday, April 10 to Sunday, April 12 – Staff Training Weekend (Spring 2015 STW Permission Slip Form)
Wednesday April 22 – Camp Steering Committee Meeting 7:00 @ 4-H Center RP
Monday April 27 – Staff/Club Meeting- 7-8:30 pm @ 4-H Center In RP

May:
Sunday May 3 – Chicken Que – All Staffers are required to work at least 1 shift ~  10am-4pm
Wednesday May. 20 – Camp Steering Committee Meeting 7:00 @ 4-H Center RP
Monday May. 25 –  Camp Prep Time 6-7 @ 4-H Center in RP
(Time to organize your adventure time sessions, make posters, tribe name tags etc.)
Staff/Club Meeting- 7-8:30 pm @ 4-H Center In RP

June:
Staff BBQ – Time/Date/Location to be determined

CAMP DATES 2015:

CAMP 1: June 29- July 4 (Monday-Saturday) Staffers arrive at camp on Sunday June 28

CAMP 2: July 6 – July 11 (Monday-Saturday) Staffers arrive at camp on Sunday July 5

(Staffer bus times TBD)

CAMP COORDINATOR CONTACT INFORMATION:

Please feel free to contact us with your questions!

Camp I
Lisa Bianchi lisalilou@yahoo.com (707) 484-5374
Gabby McGrath gabriellamcgrath@aol.com (Community Leader) (707) 696-3796

Camp II
Michelle Machado machadobunch@aol.com (707) 529-1511

FOR UP TO DATE CAMP INFORMATION & FORMS SUBSCRIBE TO www.sonomacounty4hcamp.com AND Like us on Facebook

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Blog, Staff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s